You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 25 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Feb 25 2019.
Monday, 7 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 14 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 21 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 4 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 18 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 11:29am

Breathing Space Radio looking for guests

Breathing Space Radio A chance to create a bespoke radio programme, in Hoot’s recording studio, about you and your life story. We’ll start with an initial meeting to prepare, and follow this with...

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 9:45am

Sessions return in 2019

Season's greetings and a happy new year from all at HOOT. The office will be closed from Friday 21st December 2018 and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019 when our regular sessions begin again...

Follow us on Twitter