You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 23 2020 except Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Feb 17 2020.
Monday, 9 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 16 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 30 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 7 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 14 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 4 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 11 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 18 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 2 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 6 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 13 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 20 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 27 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 3 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 10 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 24 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 2 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 9 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 16 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, 23 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter