You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 03 2020 except Fri Feb 21 2020.
Friday, 17 January 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 24 January 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 31 January 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 7 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 14 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 28 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 6 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 13 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 20 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 27 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, 3 April 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

The Latest

Friday, 14 February 2020 - 12:21pm

Arts & dementia sessions in Huddersfield - come and give it a go

Breathing Space offers quality, creative activities for people living with dementia and their partner, carer or...

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Follow us on Twitter