You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

music, mental health, huddersfield, north kirklees, wellbeing
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, 14 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 21 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 25 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 18 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

The Latest

Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:29am

An update from HOOT Creative Arts

Winning the tender for the Creative Arts & Mental Health Service for Kirklees, 3 more years as an Arts Council National Portfolio Organisation & the appointment of a new CEO from April -...

Friday, 8 March 2019 - 9:30am

Gender gap closes in recording studio sessions

Studies from various organisations have demonstrated a substantial gender imbalance when it comes to women in the music industries. Here at HOOT, fewer women access our digital music group than...

Follow us on Twitter