You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

music, mental health, huddersfield, north kirklees, wellbeing
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, 14 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 21 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 25 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 18 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 5:06am

Hoot is closed today

Hoot is closed and no groups are running today, Wednesday 26th June, for a staff training event.

We will be back to normal tomorrow.

...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter