You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

music, mental health, huddersfield, north kirklees, wellbeing
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Feb 25 2019.
Monday, 14 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 21 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 18 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 4 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 11 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 18 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 25 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 1 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday, 8 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 9:45am

Sessions return in 2019

Season's greetings and a happy new year from all at HOOT. The office will be closed from Friday 21st December 2018 and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019 when our regular sessions begin again...

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 3:11pm

HOOT's Winter Warmer

Regular sessions at HOOT - that's The Write Stuff, Sing Your Head Off, Open Music Group (OMG), Dance, Express Yourself, Innovations, Another Planet & Tech Know - finish on Friday 7th December...

Follow us on Twitter