You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 30 2019.
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter