You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020 except Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020.
Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

The Latest

Friday, 14 February 2020 - 12:21pm

Arts & dementia sessions in Huddersfield - come and give it a go

Breathing Space offers quality, creative activities for people living with dementia and their partner, carer or...

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Follow us on Twitter