You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 24 2020 except Tue Oct 22 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Feb 18 2020.
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter