You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 17 2019 except Wed May 29 2019, Wed Jun 05 2019.
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:29am

An update from HOOT Creative Arts

Winning the tender for the Creative Arts & Mental Health Service for Kirklees, 3 more years as an Arts Council National Portfolio Organisation & the appointment of a new CEO from April -...

Follow us on Twitter