You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020 except Thu Oct 24 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020.
Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter