You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019.
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 -
11:00am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter