You are here

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 21 2019.
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 - 9:16am

Knuckle Live: LDTV | Raising funds for HOOT

...

mental health, mental health awareness week, mhaw20, kindness, be kind to yourself, be kind
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 - 10:04am

Mental Health Awareness Week 2020

This year's Mental Health Awareness Week theme is Kindness. In challenging times, small acts of kindness can make a big difference so this year we encourage you to be kind to yourself. We'll be...

Follow us on Twitter