You are here

All things bright & beautiful | Visual Arts

Primary tabs

Thursday, 24 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

All things bright & beautiful | Visual Arts

Explore your creativity with local visual artists Sarah and Gail. This series of relaxed workshops will use the animal kingdom to spark your imagination to create unique 2-D & 3-D pieces of work. Absolutely no experience is needed - come and give it a go.

For further information contact Moira at HOOT on 01484 516224 or Tracy Lawton at Kirklees Neighbourhood Housing on 07814 185626

Sessions are free and take place at
Syke Fold Grange, Cleckheaton,
West Yorkshire, BD19 5DP

 

All event dates:

Thu 24th Oct 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 31st Oct 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 7th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 14th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 21st Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 28th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Thu 5th Dec 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

The Latest

donation, fundraising, mental health, arts, creative arts, arts and wellbeing, huddersfield, kirklees
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 12:02pm

Good News Story

Good News Story

We have received an amazing donation of £2020!

...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter