You are here

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Primary tabs

Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

Another Planet | Dewsbury

with Rob Crisp

Explore a whole world of music and sound as musician Rob Crisp introduces you to African drums, ukulele, ipads and more. We’ll pick our favourites and develop brand new pieces of music, creating unique fusions of instruments from around the world.

These sessions are part of the Out of the Blue programme and are FREE for adults living in Kirklees.

--

Sessions take place at

Oak Tree Studios
Reman House, South Street
Dewsbury
WF13 1JS

All event dates:

Thu 12th Sep 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 19th Sep 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 26th Sep 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 10th Oct 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 17th Oct 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 7th Nov 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 14th Nov 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 21st Nov 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 28th Nov 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 5th Dec 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 12th Dec 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 9th Jan 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 16th Jan 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 30th Jan 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 6th Feb 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 13th Feb 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 27th Feb 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 5th Mar 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 12th Mar 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 19th Mar 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Thu 26th Mar 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter