You are here

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Primary tabs

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Art of Noise | Digital Music

with Dave Jordan

Digital music making with a chance to work more independently and stretch your creative muscles. 

These sessions are part of the Out of the Blue programme and are FREE for adults living in Kirklees.

Sessions take place at
HOOT Creative Arts, Bates Mill, Milford Street, Huddersfield HD1 3DX  

 

All event dates:

Wed 11th Sep 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 18th Sep 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 25th Sep 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 9th Oct 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 16th Oct 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 6th Nov 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 13th Nov 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 20th Nov 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 27th Nov 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 4th Dec 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 11th Dec 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 8th Jan 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 15th Jan 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 29th Jan 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 5th Feb 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 12th Feb 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 26th Feb 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 4th Mar 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 11th Mar 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 18th Mar 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed 25th Mar 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter