You are here

Batley

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 24 September 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 1 October 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 8 October 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 15 October 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 5 November 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 12 November 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 19 November 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 26 November 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 3 December 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Breathing Space | Batley

Monday, 10 December 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

The Latest

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 3:24pm

HOOT exhibition with Sally Jerome at Huddersfield Art Gallery

Join us at Huddersfield Art Gallery this autumn for an exhibition which brings together the archived work - paintings, drawings and prints - of Huddersfield artist, Sally Jerome with visual &...

Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 11:31am

Compilation CD 'In Our Nature' releases this month

Every August Hoot produces a CD containing tracks made by Hoot participants over the course of the previous 12 months. 

This year’s CD ‘In Our Nature’ will be launched on 30th...

Follow us on Twitter