You are here

Combined Arts

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 27 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 3 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 10 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 24 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 2 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 9 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 16 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

Breathing Space | Huddersfield

Monday, 23 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Quality, creative time together for people living with dementia and their carers

Sanctuary Space

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Open house

The Latest

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter