You are here

Creative writing

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 29 April 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 6 May 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 13 May 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 20 May 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 10 June 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 17 June 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 24 June 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 1 July 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 8 July 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Write Stuff | Creative Writing

Monday, 15 July 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make your words work

The Latest

Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:29am

An update from HOOT Creative Arts

Winning the tender for the Creative Arts & Mental Health Service for Kirklees, 3 more years as an Arts Council National Portfolio Organisation & the appointment of a new CEO from April -...

Friday, 8 March 2019 - 9:30am

Gender gap closes in recording studio sessions

Studies from various organisations have demonstrated a substantial gender imbalance when it comes to women in the music industries. Here at HOOT, fewer women access our digital music group than...

Follow us on Twitter