You are here

Creative writing

The Write Stuff

Monday, 3 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 10 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 17 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 24 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 1 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 8 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 15 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 5 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 12 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 19 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 26 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 3 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Write Stuff

Monday, 10 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative writing for anyone looking to be more confident with words.

The Latest

Friday, 27 July 2018 - 11:44am

Yellow Goose Dance at the Food & Drink Festival

Join Yellow Goose Dance (featuring a few familiar HOOT faces!) at this year's Huddersfield Food & Drink festival - 'Not strictly Strictly, but .... a live 10 piece band, original songs,...

Friday, 13 July 2018 - 3:33pm

Hacking Happiness with Breathing Space on BBC Radio 4

Back in January, BBC Radio 4 visited our Arts & Dementia group Breathing Space to speak to us about happiness for their programme 'Hacking Happiness'

The programme starts next week on...

Follow us on Twitter