You are here

Dance

Primary tabs

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

Dance

These sessions will be exploring dance styles from around the world. Participaiants will be shown set routines followed by creative tasks. Participants will have the opportunity to explore African Dance, Bollywood Dance and Latin American.
Each session will involve a range of warm up exercises and routines to help develop control & coordination, mobility & flexibilty, strength & staminia and movement memory. 

All event dates:

Wed 13th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 20th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 27th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 4th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 11th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 18th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 25th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:22am

Find the latest on Hoot sessions here due to severe weather conditions

Hoot is open and sessions are running as normal.

 

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Follow us on Twitter