You are here

Dance | Huddersfield

Primary tabs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

Dance | Huddersfield

with Janetta

More info to come soon.

--

Sessions take place at HOOT Creative Arts
Bates Mill, Milford Street, Huddersfield HD1 3DX

All event dates:

Wed 23rd Jan 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 30th Jan 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 6th Feb 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 13th Feb 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 6th Mar 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 13th Mar 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 20th Mar 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Wed 27th Mar 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 9:45am

Sessions return in 2019

Season's greetings and a happy new year from all at HOOT. The office will be closed from Friday 21st December 2018 and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019 when our regular sessions begin again...

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 3:11pm

HOOT's Winter Warmer

Regular sessions at HOOT - that's The Write Stuff, Sing Your Head Off, Open Music Group (OMG), Dance, Express Yourself, Innovations, Another Planet & Tech Know - finish on Friday 7th December...

Follow us on Twitter