You are here

Dewsbury

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 20 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Lino printing followed by drawing with microscopes

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter