You are here

Dewsbury

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Exploring Textiles

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group music making

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Exploring Textiles

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group music making

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Exploring Textiles

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group music making

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Exploring Textiles

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group music making

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Express Yourself | Visual Arts, Dewsbury

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Exploring Textiles

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 2 April 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group music making

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 2 April 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

The Latest

Friday, 14 February 2020 - 12:21pm

Arts & dementia sessions in Huddersfield - come and give it a go

Breathing Space offers quality, creative activities for people living with dementia and their partner, carer or...

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Follow us on Twitter