You are here

Digital Arts

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

Innovations | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Your free ticket to The Museum of the Future

The Latest

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 9:45am

Sessions return in 2019

Season's greetings and a happy new year from all at HOOT. The office will be closed from Friday 21st December 2018 and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019 when our regular sessions begin again...

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 3:11pm

HOOT's Winter Warmer

Regular sessions at HOOT - that's The Write Stuff, Sing Your Head Off, Open Music Group (OMG), Dance, Express Yourself, Innovations, Another Planet & Tech Know - finish on Friday 7th December...

Follow us on Twitter