You are here

Digital Music

digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 8 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio
digital music studio computers technology huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Tech Know | Digital Music

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making

Art of Noise | Digital Music

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Digital music making in the music studio

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter