You are here

Music

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 12 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 13 September 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 20 September 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 27 September 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 1 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 2 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 4 October 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 8 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 9 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 11 October 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 18 October 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 25 October 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Showcase | Huddersfield

Friday, 1 November 2019 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Opportunities to perform & exhibit your work

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 5 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 6 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 3 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 4 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 10 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Music Makers | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free music sessions for anyone over 55.

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 7 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 4 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 11 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 25 February 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 17 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

Supersonic | Music

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Make music together more independently

Another Planet | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Music sessions in Dewsbury

Sonic Tonic | Music

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group music making

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter