You are here

OMG | Open Music Group

Primary tabs

music, mental health, huddersfield, north kirklees, wellbeing
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

OMG | Open Music Group

With James Mabbett

Music making, song writing, composing, performance and recording, not necessarily in that order. No experience and/or musical ability required, you just need to enjoy and appreciate music of any form. 

at Hoot Creative Arts
Bates Mill, Milford Street
Huddersfield
HD1 3DX

All event dates:

Tue 4th Sep 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 11th Sep 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 18th Sep 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 25th Sep 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 2nd Oct 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 9th Oct 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 16th Oct 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 6th Nov 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 13th Nov 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 20th Nov 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 27th Nov 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 4th Dec 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 11th Dec 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Friday, 27 July 2018 - 11:44am

Yellow Goose Dance at the Food & Drink Festival

Join Yellow Goose Dance (featuring a few familiar HOOT faces!) at this year's Huddersfield Food & Drink festival - 'Not strictly Strictly, but .... a live 10 piece band, original songs,...

Friday, 13 July 2018 - 3:33pm

Hacking Happiness with Breathing Space on BBC Radio 4

Back in January, BBC Radio 4 visited our Arts & Dementia group Breathing Space to speak to us about happiness for their programme 'Hacking Happiness'

The programme starts next week on...

Follow us on Twitter