You are here

OMG | Open Music Group

Primary tabs

music, mental health, huddersfield, north kirklees, wellbeing
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

OMG | Open Music Group

Songs in C. 

Have a strum with Rob Crisp, as we pick our way through simple songs and sea shanties on Ukuleles, learning new chords and using them to create our own nautical tunes.

No previous experience necessary.

at Hoot Creative Arts
Bates Mill, Milford Street
Huddersfield
HD1 3DX

All event dates:

Tue 12th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 19th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 10th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 17th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 24th Jul 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:22am

Find the latest on Hoot sessions here due to severe weather conditions

Hoot is open and sessions are running as normal.

 

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Follow us on Twitter