You are here

Performance skills

Performance Skills | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Huddersfield

Friday, 2 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 6 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Huddersfield

Friday, 9 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Huddersfield

Friday, 16 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 20 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Huddersfield

Friday, 23 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

Performance Skills | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Gain new skills in confidence & performance

The Latest

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 9:07am

HOOT on BBC Radio 3 | Music Matters

On Monday we welcomed the BBC Radio 3 programme, Music Matters to our Breathing Space session in Huddersfield to discuss music making in Huddersfield and the arrangement of music...

Follow us on Twitter