You are here

Sanctuary Space

Primary tabs

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Sanctuary Space

This is a space where you can come together to meet people from other Out of the Blue groups, start making new work or to continue with work you are making in other groups. All art forms are welcome: writing, art, digital, music, singing - to try something out, or just come together in a relaxed creative atmosphere.

These sessions are part of the Out of the Blue programme and are FREE for adults living in Kirklees.

Sessions take place at
HOOT Creative Arts, Bates Mill, Milford Street, Huddersfield HD1 3DX  

 

All event dates:

Wed 29th Jan 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 5th Feb 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 12th Feb 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 26th Feb 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 4th Mar 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 11th Mar 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 18th Mar 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 25th Mar 2020 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter