You are here

Sanctuary Space

Primary tabs

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Sanctuary Space

with Chris Ruffoni

‘Open Ears’:

Chris Ruffoni will be inhabiting the space, offering his unique blend of visual arts, words and creating experimental sounds and music all from taking a mindful approach to listening. All welcome.

These sessions are part of the Out of the Blue programme and are FREE for adults living in Kirklees.

Sessions take place at
HOOT Creative Arts, Bates Mill, Milford Street, Huddersfield HD1 3DX  

 

All event dates:

Wed 1st May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 8th May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 15th May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 22nd May 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 12th Jun 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 19th Jun 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 26th Jun 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 10th Jul 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Wed 17th Jul 2019 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm

The Latest

Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:29am

An update from HOOT Creative Arts

Winning the tender for the Creative Arts & Mental Health Service for Kirklees, 3 more years as an Arts Council National Portfolio Organisation & the appointment of a new CEO from April -...

Friday, 8 March 2019 - 9:30am

Gender gap closes in recording studio sessions

Studies from various organisations have demonstrated a substantial gender imbalance when it comes to women in the music industries. Here at HOOT, fewer women access our digital music group than...

Follow us on Twitter