You are here

Sing in t'valley

Primary tabs

Friday, 18 January 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Sing in t'valley

Start something new, join a singing group.
Sing in t’valley's offers fun, friendly, inclusive singing sessions in Honley and we've been running for 8 years!

Based in a comfortable community setting with fully accessible facilities, why not give it go.

No audition, solo singing or music reading required.
All songs are taught by ear.
Beginners & singers welcome.

£5 per session (including refreshments)

 

---

Sessions take place at:
The Main Lounge - Roundway Sheltered Housing
Roundway (off Stony Lane), Honley HD9 6DF.

All event dates:

Fri 18th Jan 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 25th Jan 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 1st Feb 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 8th Feb 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 15th Feb 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 1st Mar 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 8th Mar 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 15th Mar 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 29th Mar 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 5th Apr 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Fri 12th Apr 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

The Latest

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 3:11pm

HOOT's Winter Warmer

Regular sessions at HOOT - that's The Write Stuff, Sing Your Head Off, Open Music Group (OMG), Dance, Express Yourself, Innovations, Another Planet & Tech Know - finish on Friday 7th December...

Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 2:49pm

Winter Songs | Celebrating Age

If you’re over 55 & want to experience the tingle of singing in harmony with other people, now is your chance. Sessions are run by an experienced leader following the principles of the Natural...

Follow us on Twitter