You are here

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Primary tabs

Singing in Huddersfield
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

We believe that everyone can sing, and it’s been proved that singing makes you feel good! No need to read music and no pressure. Just come along and learn the pieces together. All songs taught by ear, beginners and singers equally welcome.

Sessions are free for adults living in Kirklees.

Note: There will be no sessions from Monday 11th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018. All HOOT sessions return the week commencing 8th January 2018.

 

All event dates:

Tue 27th Feb 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 6th Mar 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 13th Mar 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 20th Mar 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 27th Mar 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - 9:07am

HOOT on BBC Radio 3 | Music Matters

On Monday we welcomed the BBC Radio 3 programme, Music Matters to our Breathing Space session in Huddersfield to discuss music making in Huddersfield and the arrangement of music...

Follow us on Twitter