You are here

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Primary tabs

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

We believe that everyone can sing, and it’s been proved that singing makes you feel good! No need to read music and no pressure. Just come along and learn the pieces together. All songs taught by ear, beginners and singers equally welcome.

Sessions are free for adults living in Kirklees.

 

 

All event dates:

Tue 1st May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 8th May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 15th May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 22nd May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 12th Jun 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 19th Jun 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 26th Jun 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 3rd Jul 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 10th Jul 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 17th Jul 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Tue 24th Jul 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm

The Latest

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:22am

Find the latest on Hoot sessions here due to severe weather conditions

Hoot is open and sessions are running as normal.

 

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Follow us on Twitter