You are here

Singing

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 31 January 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 7 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 14 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 28 February 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 6 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 13 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 20 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 27 March 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 3 April 2020 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

The Latest

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 - 2:36pm

Good News Story

A big thank you to everyone from the Hi Viz'd Annual Fundraiser event for their generous donation of £310 in memory of their friend, Harrison Wilkinson.

A number of local artists: Sine Wave...

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Follow us on Twitter