You are here

Singing

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 16 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 20 September 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 23 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 September 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 27 September 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 30 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 3 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 4 October 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 7 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 10 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 11 October 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 14 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 17 October 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 18 October 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 21 October 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 4 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 8 November 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 11 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 15 November 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 18 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 22 November 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 25 November 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 November 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 29 November 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 2 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 6 December 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Singing for fun | Celebrating Age

Monday, 9 December 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 December 2019 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 13 December 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 9 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 16 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 23 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 30 January 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 20 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 February 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 19 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing sessions for all

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 March 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Group harmony singing for all.

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter