You are here

Singing

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 15 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 16 November 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 22 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 23 November 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 29 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 30 November 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 7 December 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

The Latest

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 - 11:23am

Think Gigs | PRISON(ER)S 'R' US

THU 8 NOV
Free entry - donations welcome
Doors open 7PM
Talk begins 7:30PM

Facebook event

The way we...

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 3:24pm

HOOT exhibition with Sally Jerome at Huddersfield Art Gallery

Join us at Huddersfield Art Gallery this autumn for an exhibition which brings together the archived work - paintings, drawings and prints - of Huddersfield artist, Sally Jerome with visual &...

Follow us on Twitter