You are here

Singing

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 27 September 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 2 October 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 4 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 9 October 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 11 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 18 October 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 6 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 8 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 15 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 22 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 29 November 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 6 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 13 December 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

The Latest

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 3:24pm

HOOT exhibition with Sally Jerome at Huddersfield Art Gallery

Join us at Huddersfield Art Gallery this autumn for an exhibition which brings together the archived work - paintings, drawings and prints - of Huddersfield artist, Sally Jerome with visual &...

Thursday, 23 August 2018 - 11:31am

Compilation CD 'In Our Nature' releases this month

Every August Hoot produces a CD containing tracks made by Hoot participants over the course of the previous 12 months. 

This year’s CD ‘In Our Nature’ will be launched on 30th...

Follow us on Twitter