You are here

Singing

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 April 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 27 April 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 1 May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 3 May 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 4 May 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 8 May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 10 May 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 11 May 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 17 May 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 18 May 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 24 May 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 25 May 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 15 June 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 22 June 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 29 June 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 3 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 5 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 6 July 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 12 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 13 July 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 19 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 20 July 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 26 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 27 July 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Happy New Year! Start something new, join a singing group.

The Latest

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:22am

Find the latest on Hoot sessions here due to severe weather conditions

Hoot is open and sessions are running as normal.

 

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Follow us on Twitter