You are here

Singing

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 24 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 25 January 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 31 January 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 1 February 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 6 February 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 8 February 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 12 February 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 February 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 15 February 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 1 March 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 6 March 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 7 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 8 March 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 12 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 14 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 15 March 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 21 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 22 March 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Sing Your Head Off | Huddersfield

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing Your Head Off | Dewsbury

Thursday, 28 March 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Group harmony singing for all, exploring songs from around the world. No experience necessary.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 29 March 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 3 April 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 5 April 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

Harmony Singing | Celebrating Age

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 -
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Free singing sessions for anyone over 55.

Sing in t'valley

Friday, 12 April 2019 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Start something new, join a singing group.

The Latest

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 9:45am

Sessions return in 2019

Season's greetings and a happy new year from all at HOOT. The office will be closed from Friday 21st December 2018 and will reopen on Monday 7th January 2019 when our regular sessions begin again...

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 3:11pm

HOOT's Winter Warmer

Regular sessions at HOOT - that's The Write Stuff, Sing Your Head Off, Open Music Group (OMG), Dance, Express Yourself, Innovations, Another Planet & Tech Know - finish on Friday 7th December...

Follow us on Twitter