You are here

Supersonic | Music

Primary tabs

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

Supersonic | Music

Group music making with more opportunities to work together independently & stretch your creative muscles.

The group will be continuing to write and develop a set of their own collaborative songs, and are working towards the production of an album. With input from music leader Rob Crisp the group is an opportunity to work more independently, in a wide variety of styles, and really stretch your creative musical muscles.

These sessions are part of the Out of the Blue programme and are FREE for adults living in Kirklees.

Sessions take place at
HOOT Creative Arts, Bates Mill, Milford Street, Huddersfield HD1 3DX  

 

All event dates:

Tue 24th Sep 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 1st Oct 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 8th Oct 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 15th Oct 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 5th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 12th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 19th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 26th Nov 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 10th Dec 2019 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 7th Jan 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 14th Jan 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 21st Jan 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 28th Jan 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 4th Feb 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 11th Feb 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 25th Feb 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 10th Mar 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 17th Mar 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Tue 24th Mar 2020 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm

The Latest

Events Crew at HOOT | Arts for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 2:32pm

Events Crew returns this year

Events Crew will be back this year with brand new opportunities to volunteer as part of the behind the scenes team and help to organise exhibitions and events throughout the year.

If you...

Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 12:38pm

Body Image & Self Portraits | Mental Health Awareness Week 2019

Last year, the Mental Health Foundation found that 30% of all adults have felt so stressed by body image and appearance that they felt overwhelmed or unable to cope. That’s almost 1 in every 3...

Follow us on Twitter