You are here

Visual Arts

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 14 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 21 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 26 June 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 28 June 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 3 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 5 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 10 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 12 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 19 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

Express Yourself | Dewsbury

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Combining ceramics, growing plants & drawing.
visual arts drawing painting ceramics gardening wire huddersfield mental health arts and wellbeing

Express Yourself | Huddersfield

Thursday, 26 July 2018 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Looking at water and our use of plastic

The Latest

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - 10:22am

Find the latest on Hoot sessions here due to severe weather conditions

Hoot is open and sessions are running as normal.

 

Friday, 15 December 2017 - 2:34pm

HOOT December - Jan opening times

The HOOT office is closed for the festive period from Friday 22nd December 2017 and will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018 when all our sessions start again too.

Check out the...

Follow us on Twitter